Yoga Classes

Looking for yoga classes in Nottingham?

We run daytime and evening yoga classes (including specialist Yoga for Cyclists and Somatic Yoga classes) in Bingham, East Bridgford, Gunthorpe, Lady Bay/West Bridgford and Radcliffe, so take a look at our timetable to find a class that suits you, then contact us to check we have space (and let us know if you initially need to borrow a mat).

Start typing in the search box to filter the yoga class timetable; e.g. perhaps you only want to see evening classes, classes in Bingham or Somatics classes.  If you're viewing this on a phone, you may need to swipe left and right to see all the class details.
DayTimeWhenClassVenueLocationPost Code
Mon0945 to 1045DaytimeYoga with KevSt Mary’s Church HallRadcliffe-on-TrentNG12 2FD
Mon1400 to 1500DaytimeYoga with KevPoppy and PintLady BayNG2 5DX
Mon1830 to 1930EveningYoga with KarenCarnarvon Primary SchoolBinghamNG13 8EH
Mon2000 to 2100EveningYoga with KarenEast Bridgford Village HallEast BridgfordNG13 8PW
Tues0930 to 1030DaytimeSomatic Yoga with KarenGunthorpe Village HallGunthorpeNG14 7EW
Tues1115 to 1215DaytimeFABS Move It or Lose ItRadcliffe Hall (The British Legion white building)Radcliffe-on-TrentNG12 2FD
Wed0930 to 1030DaytimeYoga with KarenChurch HouseBinghamNG13 8GE
Wed1100 to 1200DaytimeFABS Move It or Lose It
(starts 8th Jan 2020)
Church HouseBinghamNG13 8GE
Wed1900 to 2000EveningSomatic Yoga with KarenRadcliffe Hall (The British Legion white building)Radcliffe-on-TrentNG12 2FD
Thurs1100 to 1200DaytimeFABS Move It or Lose It
(starts 9th Jan 2020)
Bottesford VC HallBottesfordNG13 0DF

Mind & Body Consultants – YYoga, Somatic Yoga and Movement and Mindfulness Classes in Nottingham | find us on Yoga Hub

Term Dates and Prices for Yoga and Somatics Classes

Classes run as a block and follow the Nottinghamshire County Council school terms (with the occasional class during the school holidays) – class dates are listed below.  Following the school terms means that some blocks will therefore have classes running for 5 weeks, some 6, some 7 and some 8 weeks.  We ask you to pay for all the classes in each block at the first class (or the first you attend) except for FABS Move It or Lose It, which is pay as you go.

If you cannot attend your regular class, you can attend one of our other classes (subject to a space being available) – please speak to us.

Please take a look at the Frequently Asked Questions page about our classes – this includes more information about catch-up classes, saving your space and if you’re a shift worker.

Class Dates for Spring Half-Term 1 (until Feb half-term)

This half-term is 6 weeks, and all classes are £48, except FABS Move It or Lose It, which is £6 per class payable at each class (and remember you can try your first class for free)

  • Monday 6th January to Monday 10th February
  • Tuesday 7th January to Tuesday 11th February
  • Wednesday 8th January to Wednesday 12th February
  • Thursday .9th January to Thursday 13th February

February half-term is Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February – classes resume week commencing 24th February.

Class Dates for Spring Half-Term 2 (until Easter)

This half-term is 6 weeks, and all classes are £48, except FABS Move It or Lose It, which is £6 per class payable at each class (and remember you can try your first class for free)

  • Monday 24th February to Monday 30th March
  • Tuesday 25th February to Tuesday 31st March
  • Wednesday 26th February to Wednesday 1st April
  • Thursday 27th February to Thursday 2nd April

The Easter holidays are Monday 6th April to Sunday 19th April – classes resume week commencing 20th April.

Class Dates for Summer Half-Term 1 (until May half-term)

This half-term is 5 weeks, and all classes are £40, except FABS Move It or Lose It, which is £6 per class payable at each class (and remember you can try your first class for free)

  • Monday 20th April to Monday 18th May
    NB May bank holiday is Friday 8th May, not Monday 4th May as some calendars may show, so we will be running classes on 4th May
  • Tuesday 21st April to Tuesday 19th May
  • Wednesday 22nd April to Wednesday 20th May
  • Thursday 23rd April to Thursday 21st May

May half-term is Monday 25th May to Sunday 31st May – classes resume week commencing 1st June

Class Dates for Summer Half-Term 2 (until the summer holidays)

This half-term is 8 weeks, and all classes are £64, except FABS Move It or Lose It, which is £6 per class payable at each class (and remember you can try your first class for free)

  • Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July
  • Tuesday 2nd June to Tuesday 21st July
  • Wednesday 3rd June to Wednesday 22nd July
  • Thursday 4th June to Thursday 24th July

You can view our Yoga and Somatic Yoga class timetable here.